Tokyo Olympians2022-08-04T10:05:31+10:00

Meet our Tokyo Olympians

Meet our Tokyo Olympians

Sarah Carli

Jye Edwards

Sally Fitzgibbons

Blake Govers

Emma McKeon

Flynn Ogilvie

Ellen Perez

Grace Stewart

Kieran Woolley


Jasmine Greenwood

Brett Stibners

The Illawarra has a rich history in developing and elevating athletes to higher representative honours.

Prior to the Tokyo Olympics, the IAS has produced 21 Olympians/Paralympians, 20 Commonwealth Games Representatives, 11 World Champions and 75 Senior National Team Representatives over the past three decades.

Illawarra Academy of Sport graduates, Sarah Carli, Jye Edwards, Sally Fitzgibbons, Blake Govers, Jasmine Greenwood, Emma McKeon, Flynn Ogilvie, Ellen Perez, Grace Stewart and Kieran Woolley will be joining fellow Illawarra athletes Caitlin Foord, Jessica Hull, Joel King, Kye Rowles and Emma Tonegato at the 2020 Olympic Games in Tokyo 2021.

Full IAS Honour Roll
Go to Top