Australian All Schools Athletics Championships 


The Australian All Schools Athletics Championships took place from 8-10 December in Perth, Western Australia.

We extend our congratulations to both current IAS Future Stars Athletes and IAS Alumni who participated in the championships. Our athletes showcased remarkable performances, making for a great weekend of racing.

Competing across various track and field events, our athletes achieved some incredible results

  • Nicholas McGill: 1st U16 Men’s 2000m Steeplechase
  • Keegan Whitten: 2nd U18 Men’s High Jump
  • Harrison Baxter: 4th U18 Men’s 2000m Steeplechase
  • Tayissa Buchanan: 1st U18 Women’s 800m
  • Macley Kesby: 2nd U17 Men’s 2000m Steeplechase

Share This Story